Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angelo Cruz

Angelo Cruz

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelo Cruz
"Erica from this agency has been very helpful with all of my insurance needs. Great agency"
Profile photo of Arlene Kucinski

Arlene Kucinski

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arlene Kucinski
"I've been dealing with this office since I moved here from CA Erica and Bethany are very helpful, knowledgeable and patient representatives for this office. they have answers to all your questions. I highly recommend this office for all your Auto and homeowners insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mark Critzer

Mark Critzer

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Critzer
"Helped me save money adjusting my coverage, and by signing me up for the credit card bonus from State Farm/US Bank!"
Profile photo of Cory Phillips

Cory Phillips

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Phillips
"The Westfall office, to be clear, practices relentless hospitality. From the moment you walk into the door (which is always open in cool weather), you are welcomed, listened to, and treated like family. I’ve been a State Farm customer for over 30 years and transferring to the Westfall Team is the best thing I’ve done since signing up. Specifically, every service I’ve been enrolled in was clearly explained, reevaluated, and vetted. I was seen & heard. Kudos!"
Profile photo of George Mack

George Mack

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Mack
"Never been there."
Profile photo of Brooklyne Conney

Brooklyne Conney

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooklyne Conney
"Erica has been a huge blessing! I love this team with everything in me! Erica has helped me when I switched back to State Farm and most recently bought a new car and she was a blessing and very helpful when it came to switching my vehicles over."
Profile photo of Porshe Mills

Porshe Mills

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Porshe Mills
"Wow! Ms Erica was able to help take some weight off my shoulders during a super busy time getting ready to move. She called referring my online quest for renters insurance and not only did she give me a good laugh but was happy to educate me on how renters insurance works with it being my first time needing it. By the time we were off the phone not only did she save me money on my renters insurance policy but my auto too by switching State Farm!! Now two bills in one and less than it would have been anywhere else . One thing off the to do list. Thanks Erica , much appreciated ! :D"
Profile photo of Joshua Actor

Joshua Actor

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Actor
"Nothing but praise for Avery Ghalyoun! There was absolutely no pressure, and he listened carefully and attentively the whole time. The process took long (my fault), but Avery stuck with me. Awesome!"
Profile photo of Angela P.

Angela P.

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela P.
"My agent, Jenny, made my move to State Farm seamless and pain-free. She worked with me to provide the best coverage for the best price and I couldn't be happier with her service and professionalism. Thanks, Jenny!"
Profile photo of Amanda Beck

Amanda Beck

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Beck
"Erica Arondon spent an extensive amount of time on my account getting me the best mortgage and car insurance set up. Her attention to detail was amazing and highly recommended. She truly went above and beyond. Thank you."
Profile photo of christopher jenkins

christopher jenkins

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christopher jenkins
"Avery was super helpful and a great communicator. He made it easy to start my policy and got me a good price compared to my previous insurance company. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Patricia Herize

Patricia Herize

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Herize
"Wonderful service from Tim! Thank you!"
Profile photo of David Galloway

David Galloway

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Galloway
"Bethany is always helpful, polite and demonstrates excellent communication skills. She is a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Isabel Lopez

Isabel Lopez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Lopez
"Avery was very friendly and professional. He was very helpful in helping me pick out the best insurance plan that worked for me."
Profile photo of Neka Macklin

Neka Macklin

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neka Macklin
"Avery Ghalyoun was an amazing agent. He gave me different quotes and was very informative."
Profile photo of Derrick Green

Derrick Green

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Green
"Great service everything was great"
Profile photo of Shelia McDonald

Shelia McDonald

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelia McDonald
"Erica at Tim Westall is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. She was diligent and extremely through. She took her time to explain the best automobile and homeowners' coverage for me and my family. She has an amazing personality. I am in excellent hands with State Farm. Wish I had my policies with them years ago. Give Erica a call you will not regret it! Shelia"
Profile photo of Jakob Nilsson

Jakob Nilsson

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jakob Nilsson
"Avery Ghalyoun was very professional and got me good rates within 5 minutes of calling"
Profile photo of Jennifer Barton

Jennifer Barton

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Barton
"Avery was very responsive and helpful when I was shopping for new policies. He and all the staff made the transition with all of my policies very easy and saved me a lot of money! It's nice to know you can trust your insurance agent! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Hope Earnhardt

Hope Earnhardt

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Earnhardt
"Bethany has been helping me for several years with my insurance. She is now helping myself and my fiancé combine insurances. She is so sweet and helpful. She answered all our questions and made sure we got the best rate!"
Profile photo of Golden Guppy

Golden Guppy

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Golden Guppy
"Very friendly place! Bethany who runs the front desk is absolutely lovely~. Ease of closing policy and getting quotes! Would highly recommend to newcomers in the area who have no idea what they are doing."
Profile photo of Alexis Powell Reese

Alexis Powell Reese

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Powell Reese
"I had the pleasure of working with Jenny at Tim Westfall for insurance services, and I must say, her level of professionalism and dedication is truly exceptional. From the very beginning, Jenny showed a deep understanding of our needs and concerns. She provided clear and concise information about the insurance options available and patiently answered all our questions. Her knowledge and expertise in the insurance industry were evident throughout our interactions. Jenny's communication skills and responsiveness made the entire experience feel personal and reassuring. She took the time to ensure we had the right coverage tailored to our specific situation. I highly recommend Jenny at Tim Westfall for insurance services. Her commitment to providing top-notch assistance is commendable. Thank you, Jenny, for your exceptional care."
Profile photo of Alexis Sullivan

Alexis Sullivan

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Sullivan
"Nobody likes signing up for insurance, but Jenny made the experience much more pleasant and easy!"
Profile photo of Samantha Shoffner

Samantha Shoffner

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Shoffner
"I had a fire at my house 4 days after I bought it. I reached out to state farm and from my agent, to the adjuster they sent out and the contractor they connected me with has taken a lot of the stress off of me. They got my daughter and myself into a hotel with in 24 hours and a rental within a few weeks. I was so thankful to have state farm when I needed them. You really never know when it will happen to you. You want the right people in your corner and that is state farm."
Profile photo of Angelica Schmitt

Angelica Schmitt

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Schmitt
"Erica was great. She called me down in a stressful situation and helped me step-by-step via FaceTime and helped me save $900 with bundling."