Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Westfall

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tim Westfall

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (135 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michael Watkins

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently had issues with my Jeep windshield and was in need of a replacement. Erica Aronson, my State Farm account manager, handled everything from start to finish. To top things off, Piedmont Triad Auto Glass, one of State Farm's vendors, had it replaced in 19 minutes!! YES, I timed them. Handed me my keys back in 19 minutes. THIS......THIS is why I have been with State Farm for decades. They handle ALL of my insurance policies and always will."

Wade Younger

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim and his Team (Erica!) has always done a great job in assisting me with my insurance needs. They are kind, professional, courtesy and very responsive. On numerous occasions, Erica has patiently spent time with me to figure out what the best policies are for me, as they hold my cars, motorcycle and home policies. I always feel like I matter to them! It is truly a one stop shop for me. I highly recommend State Farm and the Tim Westfall Agency."

Bradley Schilit

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica helped us with multiple policies. Everything was made incredibly clear and she was very helpful to find additional discounts where possible. One thing we were really thankful for was the willingness to sit down and explain what was truly needed and what would not be needed for a bit. As new homeowners, there was a lot to navigate and this made one potential headache very easy. I would highly recommend working with her and the whole team at Tim Westfall State Farm."

Jacob Thomas

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 took care of everything as always. On top of everything and even aware of when I work."

Ashley Owens

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have recently purchased a home that proved a little tricky to insure. Erica was amazing, resourceful and so patient! I've been with State Farm for a long time. The Tim Westfall team is always solid. Highly recommend."

Brandon Scales

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"What can I say… it has been a loooong process switching to State Farm due to my previous insurance company due to claims and body shops. But… in all that time Matt took the best care and took his time to find the best rate possible. So glad i made the switch and rejoined the family."

Vivian Gallegos

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely would recommend working specifically with Erica Aronson! She’s really came off as a friend and very personal coming from national general. She explained everything in detail stuff I didn’t even understand before hand lol She’s quick to respond and call back absolutely love her! Worth it should of switch long time ago."

Jerrod Clark

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are great. Tim, Sharon and Matt make insurance pleasant. They rock."

David Rosen

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellence, attention to detail, impeccable customer service. the qualities I just mentioned are only a few that represent the team at State Farm Insurance under the leadership of Tim Westfall ( Double Check) I want to give a HUGE shoutout to team member Erica. Whether it was a phone call, and email, a text, this your lady always went above and beyond to make sure I understood everything about my policy. I can't imagine having a stronger group of team members working so hard for me. Thank you Tim, Matt, Erica, and the whole team for being so attentive to my needs."

Stephen Hinman

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top of the line service"

Melanie

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"FABULOUS!!!!! Erica answered all of my questions and helped to find the best coverage for us!!!! Moving from another state is definitely nerve racking when you know no one and we feel completely at ease with the care we received from Erica!!!!!"

kaiyana simmons

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always so eager to help me and have great attitudes."

Munsey Slack

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim and his team have been great to work with. Regularly make sure my policy is up to date and I'm getting the best rate available. Very good personal service."

Kim “Lady K” Simmons

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved to a new state and Erica Aronson and the entire office was so helpful. They answered all of my questions and assisted me with everything I needed. If I have a question they are always available to assist. I received a great rate and she walked me through all available options for me. I am grateful and now understand many of the products that they offered. I felt a great connection, I felt they cared about what I needed. It was and is a great experience working with them!!!"

Suyun Huang

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica is very responsive and they have very good prices."

Royal Life

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Helpful! Very Easy! Great Perks! Very Affordable! Matt from State Farm was very professional and made the process hassle free. Two thumbs up!"

Si Frideley

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. I got taken care of quickly and saved some money at the same time. Best experience I have ever had while getting insurance."

Alex Aronson

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance office with great agents who treat you like family."

Anne Ralls Brackett

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"At Tim Westfall-State Farm Insurance I received valuable information from both Tim and Erica. I am grateful for their guidance and availability. I am glad I chose their company to meet my insurance needs"

josh eldridge

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Erica Aronson for effective, great and friendly customer service!"

Women Of Hearts

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Listen…my hubby decided to buy me a new car. Mind you, we’re not rich and a car payment truly wasn’t needed right now. Regardless he did it and I’m in love. Problem is the insurance co we were with went up on rates so much that the insurance payment matched the car payment. We were in total shock. I decided to go online and pull up insurance companies in hopes to find a cheaper rate for 3 cars. Passed a few by but then said let’s try State Farm. Filled out the info and what I saw made me so happy. I waited a bit bc I was gonna call them but my phone rang and it was Matt From State Farm. He was so very kind, understanding and pushyyyy!! Kidding. He wasn’t pushy at all. We spoke for a while and he went through the numbers. The final amt had me so relieved. There was no way we were going to be able to afford basically a double car payment and Matt helped us out so much. He is a fun, helpful, and a very knowledgeable guy who makes things easy. Thank you Matt for helping us. We truly appreciate you!! I’m telling everybody about cha. Signed Happy Mrs. Parker"

Andrew Manry

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim provides awesome personalized service! Great organization!"

Lauren Sapino

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, friendly and informative! The process was quick and even saved us money!"

Crystal Black

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika is Excellent.. Very Informative and Outstanding Customer Service. Forever Greatful for the policies. #statefarm4ever"

tre gill

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica is the best!!! She goes over and above to provide optimal customer service to / for her clients. This is , by far, the best experience I have had with an insurance company/ provider!!! You can't go wrong with letting Tim Westfall and his staff handle your insurance needs!!!!!"