Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Roxana C

Roxana C

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roxana C
"Erica at this location was absolutely amazing. Wonderful customer service! Erica made sure to explain the policy thoroughly beforehand and made me feel comfortable signing up with StateFarm. Most definitely recommend :)"
Profile photo of Janice Coiro

Janice Coiro

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Coiro
"Working with Erica at Tim Westfall insurance has been a wonderful experience. She always answers all our questions and explains all policies to us and options . She is very knowledgeable and patient and I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Amy Stockard

Amy Stockard

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Stockard
"I joined my fiancés plan at state farm and was introduced to Erica. What I love about her is she is so personable and shows such compassion. We are now married with a kid on the way looking for a house and she’s been there every step of the way. She’s been real and i LOVE a person that can be real and honest with me about what i absolutely need and what i don’t need. I would highly highly recommend Erica you’re not just a client to her, you’re family. We needed a home owners quote and she was there after her shift trying to get the quote for us the next day. I honestly could go on and on about how fantastic she is but i think the other reviews don’t shy away from how great she does as well. Thanks Erica for always being by our side!"
Profile photo of Shonda Felicia

Shonda Felicia

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shonda Felicia
"I relocated with my job to NC. Tim Westfall agency was very helpful and assisted me with excellent customer service. After the loss of my mother, I had to move again with in 12 months. Erica was very passionate and understood what I was going through and assisted me with the transfer. Thank you again Erica and Tim."
Profile photo of Kelly Whitaker

Kelly Whitaker

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Whitaker
"Excellent service and professional support."
Profile photo of Anjelica’s Johns

Anjelica’s Johns

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anjelica’s Johns
"Avery Ghalyoun is a great agent to work with. He works hard to make sure you get the best policy that’s works for you. Thank you Avery for being understanding and working with me. I would definitely recommend you to anybody that needs insurance!"
Profile photo of Kenshin Maximus

Kenshin Maximus

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenshin Maximus
"Thanks so much Erica for your help in getting the quotes I need to make informative decision! From my experience, State Farm Insurance has always been top notch in Customer Service. They will go that extra mile to help customers feel at ease when hard time hits such as sorting out the paperwork after an accident or deciding which coverage is right for me. Thanks for putting that extra effort!"
Profile photo of Allison Cecil

Allison Cecil

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Cecil
"Sharon was a big help in explaining everything when we were in an accident with the other driver at fault. She helped ensure everything was completed correctly with claims so our repair could be done in a timely manner. Have been with state farm for over 20 years and have never had a bad experience with them!"
Profile photo of Nicolette Watson

Nicolette Watson

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolette Watson
"I was going through a really rough time in my life and Erica made the process so much smoother. She answered all my questions, she followed up with me, she provided information quickly and with empathy. Setting up my renters insurance was simple and getting my car insurance quote broken down was invaluable. I highly recommend State Farm in High Point"
Profile photo of Cierra Sutton

Cierra Sutton

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cierra Sutton
"Erica was an amazing help."
Profile photo of melissa batista

melissa batista

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by melissa batista
"Erica and Tim were super helpful! Great experience overall"
Profile photo of bartolomeo augugliaro

bartolomeo augugliaro

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bartolomeo augugliaro
"My daughter was involved in an accident with a driver covered by a different insurance. Although State Farm wasn't directly involved in the claim, they helped me every step of the way with guidance on how to navigate this stressful event. In particular, Erica Aronson was very supportive and constantly checked in to see how my daughter was doing and made herself available if we needed anything. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Allen Cole

Allen Cole

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Cole
"Erica was very nice and knowledgeable. I’ve had a very pleasant experience trusting Tim westfall with all of my insurance needs. I have my home and both of my car & truck insured with them."
Profile photo of Susan B

Susan B

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan B
"I recently worked with Erica on a quote. She was very helpful and got my all the coverage I needed. I've worked with Bethany also....they have a great time at Westfall."
Profile photo of Rick Church

Rick Church

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Church
"Recently my wife was involved in an accident. The at fault driver had out of state insurance. So I was concerned about getting our claim resolved but our agents at Tim Westfall -State Farm helped get everything settled. Sharon stayed in touch with us, calling us to follow up with all our needs. Bethany also was there to answer questions and help us through this process. I want to thank them for their concerns and for friendly service."
Profile photo of Julia

Julia

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia
"The office has always been helpful and thorough with me. Every person I’ve talked to on the phone has been friendly and takes the time to explain things."
Profile photo of Michael Wyatt

Michael Wyatt

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Wyatt
"Erica provided me outstanding customer service. I moved my son to North Carolina for graduate school and needed to get renters insurance quickly for the leasing agent and she made it happen without hesitation. I HIGHLY recommend their agency and Erica. Thank you all for helping a Dad out that was in a hurry!"
Profile photo of Star Spove

Star Spove

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Star Spove
"Erica is the best! She is always available for any questions I have and is happy to help. If you are tired of dealing with insurance companies that don’t care, switch to State Farm with Tim Westfall and his team. You won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Chad Gressley

Chad Gressley

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Gressley
"We have recently moved back to the area from out of state and Tim's office has been excellent. They provide the personal touch that we have not experienced in a long time."
Profile photo of Kassem Williams

Kassem Williams

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kassem Williams
"Erica is amazing!! They really helped me out, I was on the fritz about which car insurance company I wanted, until I had 1 conversation with Erica! She was so helpful, and was willing to go over and beyond to make sure I paid less! Think I found a forever insurance company! I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jackie Allen

Jackie Allen

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Allen
"Erica was the perfect agent- recently my 20 something son purchased his first car and needed full coverage insurance. I thought his quote from his present company where he only had liability was a-little high on the new car’s quote. He contacted Erica and she confirmed it was a lot higher than State Farm. Actually, that was not the best part- what I was more impressed with was the time she took to explain the coverage and make sure he understood the terms and what he was paying for."
Profile photo of Joyce Milambiling

Joyce Milambiling

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Milambiling
"Avery Ghalyoun In Tim Westfall’s office was helpful throughout the process of setting up our new car and homeowners insurance when we relocated to North Carolina. Avery encouraged me to come to the office after we arrived, and everyone there was just as welcoming in person as they had been online and over the phone."
Profile photo of Denise Peele

Denise Peele

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Peele
"I had such a good experience with State Farm and Erica was so helpful! She was patient and took the time to explain all aspects of my policies to me. She was knowledgeable about what the best coverage was for my needs and friendly."
Profile photo of Tami Baker

Tami Baker

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Baker
"I live out of state and needed insurance on a rental property. Avery was quick to respond and assist me with the necessary coverage. Very helpful and great to work with. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Wanda Bridges

Wanda Bridges

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Bridges
"My experience with State Farm processing my claim was great. Sharon made sure I was kept updated and assured me that everything would be taken care and they did just that. Thanks for a NO HASSEL experience!"